Skip to content

Board of Directors

Leadership is key in any organization.  We are honored to have the following Board of Directors, comprised of Builder and Associate members within the Lowcountry.

Board Member

Jay Piner

Wando Builders 

Board Member

Wade Green

Salwater Homes
Past President

Board Member

Trae Redmond

King & Society Construction 
Vice President

Board Member

Peter Loy Jr.

Citadel Enterprises

Board Member

Joshua Balamuta

Stanley Martin Homes 


  • Joanie Allen, Colony Hardware
  • Cassie Cataline, Nexton
  • Tricia Haggerty, Chase Bank
  • Christopher Ibsen, Dolphin Architects & Builders
  • Will Jenkinson, Carolina One New Homes
  • Mick Jewell, Sweetgrass Capital
  • Kris Kearney, Southern Lumber & Millwork
  • Dion Matheney, Eastwood Homes
  • Jack McSweeney, K. Hovnanian Homes
  • Jason Pinard, JBS Homes
  • Hunter Spivey, SIC
  • Taylor Stair, Parker Poe
  • Bradley Webster, Brock Cabinets


  • Andy Barber, Generation Homes
  • Jan Clouse, Carolina Lighting
  • Anne Derbyshire, Southeast Builder Advisors
  • .Mike Futeral, Preferred Home Services
  • Wade Green, Saltwater Homes
  • Will Herring, Hunter Quinn Homes
  • Richard Jackson, JacksonBuilt Custom Homes
  • Doug James, Osprey Construction
  • Chris Klick, CK Contracting
  • Jeff Meyer, J. Meyer Homes
  • Brett Miller, New Leaf Builders
  • Ward Mungo, Ward Mungo Construction
  • Jamey Nelson, MVP Granite
  • Albert van Overeem, Oak Homes, LLC
Scroll To Top